Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Michaelmas Term 2019

Term Begins: Wednesday 4th September

International Air Display: Thursday 12th September

Half-Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 13th December at 12.00

Lent Term 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 7th January

Half-Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 27th March at 12.00

Trinity Term 2020

Term Begins: Tuesday 21st April

Public Holidays: Monday 4th May and Friday 8th May (VE Day and in lieu of Liberation Day)

Half-Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 10th July at 13:30 promptly

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Michaelmas Term 2020

Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September

International Air Display: Thursday 10th September (tbc)

Half-Term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 11th December at 12.00

Lent Term 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January

Half-Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 26th March at 12.00

Trinity Term 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 20th April

Public Holidays: Monday 3rd May and Monday 10th May (Liberation Day (tbc))

Half-Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 9th July at 13:30 promptly