The Governing Body aims to ensure an appropriate leadership and governing structure is in place and developed to maintain the School traditions and reputation. The body consists of current and retired professionals and experts in their field, from both on and off the island.

Mr N J Taylor, BSc, FCA (Chairman)
(Correspondence to the Chairman of Governors c/o the school)

Mrs J Austin, BA (Cambs Hons), PGCE

Jurat Mrs J Clapham, OBE, BA (Hons) (Chair – Safeguarding)

Mr A Corbett, MA (Hons), PGCE (Chair – Risk and Compliance)

Mr C Davies, BA (Hons), PGCE

Mr E Daubeney, BA (Hons), MBA

Mrs S Jenkin, BA, DipEd (Chair – Academic Committee)

Mr M Lascelles, BA (Hons), PGCE

Mr M B S Rees, DipEd, MEd, MSc (Psych), Member of the Independent Association Of Prep Schools (IAPS)