Lent Term 2020:

Mon 3rd – Fri 7th Feb: Mock CE Speaking and Listening Week (Y8)

Fri 7th Feb: School Cross-Country (Y345678)

Tue 25th – Fri 28th Feb: Mock CE Written Exams Week (Y8)

Mon 9th Mar: Year 6 Parents Evening (18:30 – 21:45)

Tue 10th Mar:Year 8 Parents Evening (18:30 – 21:45)

Wed 11th – Sat 14th Mar: St Michael’s Festival of Sport Week (Y78)

Wed 11th – Thu 12th Mar: Junior Parents Evenings (Y34) (17:30 – 19:45)

Wed 18th – Thu 19th Mar: Pre-Prep Parents Evenings (YR12) (17:30 – 19:45)

Wed 25th Mar: Whole School photograph (am)

Thu 26th Mar: House Music (Y345678)

Trinity Term 2020:

Fri 19th June: Pre-Prep Sports Day (YR12)

Sat 20th June: Sports Day (Y345678)

Mon 22nd – Fri 26th June: Headmaster’s Enrichment Week (Y8)

Mon 29th – Fri 3rd July: Activities Week (Y5678)

Wed 8th July : Summer Concert (Y345678) (16:30)

Thu 9th July: Pre-Prep and Nursery (only) final day of term

Fri 10th July: Prize Giving Day and end of term (13:30 finish)