Trinity Term 2019:

Tue 4th – Fri 7th June: CE Exams (Y8) and School Exams (Y67)

Mon 17th – Tue 18th: ABRSM Practical Music Exams

Mon 17th June: Prison! Me! No Way! Day (Y6)

Sat 22nd June: Sports Day (Y345678)

Mon 24th – Fri 28th June: Headmaster’s Enrichment Week (Y8)

Mon 1st – Fri 5th June: Activities Week (Y5678)

Thu 4th – Fri 5th July: Summer Activities days (Y34)

Fri 5th July: Summer Activity day (YNR12)

Tue 2nd July: Summer Concert (R)

Wed 3rd July: Summer Concert (N)

Thu 4th July: Summer Concert (Y1)

Fri 5th July: Summer Concert (Y2)

Wed 10th July: Summer Concert (Y345678)

Thu 11th July: Pre-Prep Dept and Nursery final day of term

Fri 12th July: Prize Giving (Y345678) and end of term

Michaelmas Term 2019:

Mon 9th Sept: Mouthguard fitting (Y345678)

Tue 17th Sept: Individual and family group photographs (am)

Fri 20th Sept: Jeans for Genes Day (charity event)

Sat 5th Oct: EYFS Open Morning for prospective parents

Wed 9th – Fri 11th Oct: Sports Tours to the UK (Y78)

Mon 14th – Fri 18th Oct: Read for Good Week (Y5678)

Tue 15th Oct: Charity Shoe Box Appeal (Y34)

Wed 16th – Thu 17th Oct: Pre-Prep Parents Evenings (17:30 – 19:30)

Fri 8th Nov: Girls Hockey Tour to Guernsey (Y78 by invitation)

Sat 9th Nov: ISEB Pre-Tests (by prior arrangement)

Wed 13th Nov: de Putron Challenge (Y68 teams – by invitation)

Tue 19th Nov: Next Steps Evening (19:00)

Wed 20th – Thu 21st Nov: Junior Parents Evenings (17:30 – 19:30)

Mon 25th – Fri 29th Nov: ABRSM Practical Music Exams week tbc

Fri 29th Nov: Charity Christmas Sale (13:00 – 16:00)

Tue 3rd Dec: Reception Nativity (by invitation) (09:15)

Parents Evening (Y5 only) (18:30 – 21:30)

Wed 4th Dec: Nursery Nativity (by invitation) (09:15)

Parents Evening (Y7 only) (18:30 – 21:30)

Thu 5th – Wed 6th Dec: Y12 Nativity  (by invitation) (09:15)

Wed 12th Dec: Festival of Lessons and Carols

 

Lent Term 2020:

Sat 11th Jan: ISEB Pre-Tests (by prior arrangement)

Mon 20th Jan: Senior Poetry Competition (Y5678) (by invitation)

Sat 25th Jan: Night at the Oscars – matinee and evening (Y34 matinee only) (Chamber Choir)

Fri 31st Jan: SMPA Movie Night (Y12) tbc

Tue 4th – Fri 7th Feb: Mock CE Speaking and Listening exams (Y8)

Fri 7th Mar: School Cross-Country (Y345678)

Sun 16th – Fri 21st Feb: School Ski Trip (during half-term) tbc

Tue 25th Feb – Fri 28th Feb: Mock CE Exams (Y8 only)

Sat 29th Feb: Boys Hockey Tour to Guernsey (by invitation)

Wed 4th – Thu 5th Mar: Drama production (Arts Centre) (Y78)

Mon 9th Mar: Parents Evening (Y6 only) (18:30 – 21:30)

Tue 10th Mar: Parents Evening (Y8 only) (18:30 – 21:30)

Wed 11th – Sat 14th Mar: Festival of Sport Week (Y78)

Wed 11th – Thu 12th Mar: Junior Parents Evenings (Y34) (17:30 – 19:30)

Mon 16th – Fri 20th Mar: ABRSM Practical Music Exams tbc

Wed 18th – Thu 19th Mar: Pre-Prep Parents Evenings (17:30 – 19:30)

Fri 20th Mar: Whole School photograph (am)

Sat 21st – Mon 23rd Mar: IAPS Small Schools Rugby Sevens Tour (by invitation)

Tue 24th – Wed 25th Mar: Junior Drama Production (Y34)

Thu 26th Mar: House Music (Y345678)

Fri 27th Mar: SMPA Easter Egg Hunt (YNR12)

Trinity Term 2020:

Wed 6th May: Y5 Soiree (18:30)

Thu 7th May Y6 Soiree (18:30)

Tue 11th – Fri 15th May: CE Listening and Speaking Exams (Y8)

Tue 2nd  – Fri 5th June: CE Written exams (Y8) and School exams (Y67)

Fri 12th – Sun 14th June: Dublin Cricket Tour (Y78 select) tbc

Mon 15th – Fri 19th June: ABRSM Practical Music Exams Week tbc

Sat 20th June: Sports Day (Y345678)

Mon 22nd – Fri 26th June: Headmaster’s Enrichment Week (Y8)

Mon 29th – Fri 3rd July: Activities Week (Y5678)

Tue 30th June: Summer Concert (R)

Wed 1st July: Summer Concert (N) tbc

Thu 2nd – Fri 3rd July: Junior Dept Activities days (Y34)

Thu 2nd July: Summer Concert (Y1)

Fri 3rd July: Summer Concert (Y2)

Pre-Prep and Nursery Activity day tbc

Wed 8th July : Summer Concert (Y345678) (16:30)

Thu 9th July: Pre-Prep and Nursery final day of term

Fri 10th July: Prize Giving Day and end of term