Lent Term 2019:

Sat 12th Jan: ISEB Pre-Tests (by prior arrangement)

Tue 15th Jan: Next Steps Presentation (19:00)

Wed 16th Jan: Potential Plus Puzzle Day (Y5678)

Mon 21st Jan: Senior Poetry Competition (Y5678) (by Invitation)

Sat 26th Jan: Night at the Oscars – matinee and evening (Y34 matinee only) (Chamber Choir)

Sat 9th Feb: And a Child Shall Lead, Drama production by Y78

Fri 15th Feb: House Music Competition

Sat 16th – Sat 23rd Feb: School Ski Trip (during half-term)

Tue 26th Feb – Fri 1st Mar: Mock Exams (Y8 only)

Fri 1st Mar: School Cross-Country (Y345678)

Mon 4th – Fri 8th Mar: ABRSM practical exams week (date/s tbc)

Tue 12th – Sat 16th Mar: Festival of Sport Week (Y78)

Sat 23rd – Mon 25th Mar: IAPS Small Schools Rugby Sevens Tour (by invitation)

Wed 27th – Thu 28th Mar: Junior Drama Production (Y34)