Michaelmas Term 2017

Term Begins: Wednesday 6 September

International Air Display: Thursday 14 September (School Closed)

Half-Term: Monday 23 October - to Friday 3 November (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 15 December at 12:00

 

Lent Term 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday 9 January

Half-Term: Monday 12 - Friday 16 February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 23 March at 12:00

 

Trinity Term 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday 17 April

Public Holidays: Monday 7 May and Wednesday 9 May (Liberation Day)

Half-Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 13 July at 13:30 promptly
 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Michaelmas Term 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th September

International Air Display: Thursday 13 September (tbc)

Half-Term: Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 14 December

 

Lent Term 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 8 January

Half-Term: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 29 March

 

Trinity Term 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23 April

Public Holidays: Monday 6 May and Thursday 9 May (Liberation Day)

Half-Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 12 July at 13:30 promptly