Key Events

 

Michaelmas Term 2016:

Charity Christmas Sale: Friday 25th November

Festival of Lessons and Carols: Tuesday 13th December

 

Lent Term 2017:

Year 8 Drama Production (Matinee and evening performances): Saturday 21st January

School Cross-Country (Years 3 to 8): Friday 10th February

 

Trinity Term 2017:

Senior (UK) Schools Fair and Open Morning: Thursday 4th May

Years 5 and 6 Drama Production: Saturday 13th May

School and CE Exams: Tuesday 6th to Friday 9th June (inclusive)

School Sports Day (Years 3 to 8): Saturday 24th June 

Summer Concert (Years 3 to 8): Wednesday 12th July

Final Assembly (School only): Thursday 13th July

Prize Giving Day: Friday 14th July